Catalog Record: Contemporary Russian composers | HathiTrust Digital Library

Available Indexes

Contemporary Russian composers,
by M. Montagu-Nathan.


Main Author: Montagu-Nathan, M. 1877-1958
Language(s): English
Published: London, C. Palmer & Hayward [1917]
Subjects: Musicians
Music > Music / Soviet Union > Music / Soviet Union / History and criticism
Musicians > Musicians / Soviet Union.
Soviet Union
Criticism, interpretation, etc.
Physical Description: xv, 329 p. ports. 22 cm.
ISBN: 0837142857
Locate a Print Version: Find in a library


Item Link Original Source
Full view Cornell University
Full view University of California