Catalog Record: Contemporary Russian composers | HathiTrust Digital Library

Available Indexes

Contemporary Russian composers.
With twelve pholeo portrait illustrations.



Main Author: Montagu-Nathan, M. 1877-1958.
Language(s): English
Published: London : C. Palmer & Hayward [c1917]
Edition: First edition.
Subjects: Composers > Composers / Soviet Union.
Note: Includes index.
Physical Description: xv, 329 p. ill., ports. 22cm.
Locate a Print Version: Find in a library
Find in a library


Item Link Original Source
Full view University of Michigan
Full view University of California
View HathiTrust MARC record