Available Indexes

Piano music of new Russia :
selected piano compositions by contemporary composers of the U.S.S.R.



Published: New York : E. B. Marks, [194-?]
Subjects: Music > Music / Soviet Union.
Piano music.
Note: Contains pieces by Shostakovitch, Prokofieff, Alexandrow, Birukoff, Dechevow, Feinberg, Kabalevsky, Khrennikow, Miaskowsky, Popov, Schebalin.
Physical Description: 95 p. of music ; 30 cm.
Locate a Print Version: Find in a library
Find in a library


Item Link Original Source
Limited (search only) University of California
View HathiTrust MARC record