Catalog Record: Étienne Marcel : opéra en quatre actes | HathiTrust Digital Library

Available Indexes

Étienne Marcel :
opéra en quatre actes /
poéme de Louis Gallet.


Main Author: Saint-Saëns, Camille, 1835-1921.
Related Names: Gallet, Louis 1835-1898., Librettist.
Language(s): French
Published: Paris : Durand, Scoenewerk, [1879?]
Subjects: Operas > Operas / Vocal scores with piano.
Note: French words.
Physical Description: 1 vocal score (365 p.)
Locate a Print Version: Find in a library


Item Link Original Source
Full view University of California
View HathiTrust MARC record