Record Citations | HathiTrust Digital Library

Available Indexes

Back to Record

Back to Record

Twelve celebrated symphonies /
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart ; arranged for piano four hands by Hugo Ulrich and Aug. Horn.

APA Citation

Mozart, W. Amadeus., Mozart, L., Horn, A., Ulrich, H. (189). Twelve celebrated symphonies. New York: G. Schirmer.

MLA Citation

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791, Leopold Mozart, August Horn, and Hugo Ulrich. Twelve Celebrated Symphonies. New York: G. Schirmer, 189.

Warning: These citations may not always be complete (especially for serials).