Record Citations | HathiTrust Digital Library

Available Indexes

Back to Record

Back to Record

Selections from Gounod's opera Faust /
arr. for piano by Theo Moses.

APA Citation

Gounod, C. (191). Selections from Gounod's opera Faust. New York: Fischer.

MLA Citation

Gounod, Charles, 1818-1893. Selections From Gounod's Opera Faust. New York: Fischer, 191.

Warning: These citations may not always be complete (especially for serials).