Catalog Record: The dying poet : meditation | HathiTrust Digital Library

Available Indexes

The dying poet :
meditation /
composed and performed at his concerts with immense success, by Gottschalk, (Seven Octaves).


Main Author: Gottschalk, Louis Moreau, 1829-1869,
Language(s): No linguistic content
Published: Boston : Oliver Ditson & Company, [1864]
Subjects: Piano music.
Physical Description: 1 score (7 pages)
Locate a Print Version: Find in a library service is not available from this catalog. Search Worldcat


Item Link Original Source
Full view University of Michigan