Record Citations | HathiTrust Digital Library

Available Indexes

Back to Record

Back to Record

Roméo et Juliette :
opéra en cinq actes /
par Jules Barbier et Michel Carré ; musique de Charles Gounod.

APA Citation

Gounod, C., Carré, M., Barbier, J. (1888). Roméo et Juliette: opéra en cinq actes. Nouv. éd. Paris: Calmann Lévy.

MLA Citation

Gounod, Charles, 1818-1893, Michel Carré, and Jules Barbier. Roméo Et Juliette: Opéra En Cinq Actes. Nouv. éd. Paris: Calmann Lévy, 1888.

Warning: These citations may not always be complete (especially for serials).