Record Citations | HathiTrust Digital Library

Available Indexes

Back to Record

Back to Record

The damnation of Faust,
dramatic legend in 4 parts. [Op.24]
Vocal score by Josef Holbrooke, English version by William Wallace.

APA Citation

Berlioz, H., Goethe, J. Wolfgang von., Nerval, G. de., Gandonnière, A. (1903). The damnation of Faust: dramatic legend in 4 parts. [Op.24]. Leipzig: Breitkopf & Härtel.

MLA Citation

Berlioz, Hector, 1803-1869, Johann Wolfgang von Goethe, Gérard de Nerval, and Almire Gandonnière. The Damnation of Faust: Dramatic Legend In 4 Parts. [Op.24]. Leipzig: Breitkopf & Härtel, 1903.

Warning: These citations may not always be complete (especially for serials).