Record Citations | HathiTrust Digital Library

Available Indexes

Back to Record

Back to Record

Déjanire :
an opera in four acts /
the book by Louis Gallet ; the music by Camille Saint-Saëns ; English translation by Martia Leonard.

APA Citation

Saint-Saëns, C., Gallet, L. (1915). Déjanire: an opera in four acts. New York: G. Schirmer.

MLA Citation

Saint-Saëns, Camille, 1835-1921, and Louis Gallet. Déjanire: an Opera In Four Acts. New York: G. Schirmer, 1915.

Warning: These citations may not always be complete (especially for serials).