Catalog Record: Tosca : melodramma in tre atti | HathiTrust Digital Library

Available Indexes

Tosca :
melodramma in tre atti /
di V. Sardou, L. Illica, G. Giacosa ; riduzione per pianoforte solo di Carlo Carignani.


Main Author: Puccini, Giacomo, 1858-1924.
Published: [Milan] : Ricordi, c1899.
Subjects: Operas > Operas / Vocal scores with piano.
Piano music, Arranged.
Note: Arrangement for pianoforte solo, with superlinear Italian text.
Physical Description: 193 p. of music : front.(port.) ; 27 cm.
Locate a Print Version: Find in a library


Item Link Original Source
Full view University of California