Catalog Record: Twelve easy pieces for pianoforte | HathiTrust Digital Library

Available Indexes

Twelve easy pieces for pianoforte /
selected, edited and fingered by Hans von Bülow.


Main Author: Handel, George Frideric, 1685-1759.
Related Names: Bülow, Hans von 1830-1894.
Published: New York : Schirmer, 1896.
Subjects: Piano music.
Harpsichord music.
Note: Selected from the second & third parts of Handel's collected pianoforte-works published in 1859 by Breitkopf & Härtel.
Physical Description: 25 p. of music.
Locate a Print Version: Find in a library


Item Link Original Source
Full view University of California