Catalog Record: Humoresque : [op. 10, no. 2] | HathiTrust Digital Library

Available Indexes

Humoresque :
[op. 10, no. 2] /
Peter I. Tschaikowski ; free transcription for violin and piano by Arthur Hartmann.


Main Author: Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilich, 1840-1893.
Related Names: Hartmann, Arthur 1881-1956.
Published: New York : Breitkopf & Ha rtel, c1916.
Subjects: Violin and piano music, arranged > Violin and piano music, arranged / scores and parts.
Note: Caption title.
Physical Description: score (7 p.) and part ; 35 cm.
Locate a Print Version: Find in a library


Item Link Original Source
Full view University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign