Catalog Record: Sheherazade, after the Arabian Nights. Opus 35 | HathiTrust Digital Library

Available Indexes

after the Arabian Nights. Opus 35.
Symphonic suite for orchestra arranged for piano 2 hands. Transcription for piano by P. Gilson. Edited and fingered by Constantin Sternberg.


Main Author: Rimsky-Korsakov, Nikolay, 1844-1908.
Language(s): English
Published: New York : G. Schirmer, c1918.
Subjects: Suites (Piano)
Piano music, Arranged.
Physical Description: 71 p. 31 cm.
Locate a Print Version: Find in a library


Item Link Original Source
Full view The Ohio State University
View HathiTrust MARC record