Catalog Record: Symphonie (C moll) für Orchester, Op. 39 | HathiTrust Digital Library

Available Indexes

Symphonie (C moll) für Orchester, Op. 39 /
von Aug. Winding ; Klavierauszung zu vier Händen vom Componisten.


Main Author: Winding, August, 1835-1899.
Published: Leipzig ; Breitkopf & Härtel, 1894.
Subjects: Symphonies (Piano, 4 hands), Arranged.
Piano music (4 hands), Arranged.
Note: For piano, 4 hands; parts on facing pages.
Physical Description: 65 p. of music ; 34 cm.
Locate a Print Version: Find in a library


Item Link Original Source
Full view The Ohio State University