Record Citations | HathiTrust Digital Library

Available Indexes

Back to Record

Back to Record

Collection Yvette Guilbert;
bergers et musettes, 12 chansons.

APA Citation

Ferrari, G., Guilbert, Y. (1911). Collection Yvette Guilbert: bergers et musettes, 12 chansons. New York: Schirmer.

MLA Citation

Ferrari, Gustave, 1872-1948, and Yvette Guilbert. Collection Yvette Guilbert: Bergers Et Musettes, 12 Chansons. New York: Schirmer, 1911.

Warning: These citations may not always be complete (especially for serials).