Record Citations | HathiTrust Digital Library

Available Indexes

Back to Record

Back to Record

Beethoven and his nine symphonies /
by George Grove.

APA Citation

Grove, G. (1896). Beethoven and his nine symphonies. [2d ed.] London: Novello .

MLA Citation

Grove, George, Sir, 1820-1900. Beethoven And His Nine Symphonies. [2d ed.] London: Novello , 1896.

Warning: These citations may not always be complete (especially for serials).