Record Citations | HathiTrust Digital Library

Available Indexes

Back to Record

Back to Record

Thirty-one pieces for pianoforte.
Selected, edited and fingered by Louis Oesterle.

APA Citation

Sinding, C., Oesterle, L. (1904). Thirty-one pieces for pianoforte. New York: G. Schirmer.

MLA Citation

Sinding, Christian, 1856-1941, and Louis Oesterle. Thirty-one Pieces for Pianoforte. New York: G. Schirmer, 1904.

Warning: These citations may not always be complete (especially for serials).