Catalog Record: Ballet-music from Faust | HathiTrust Digital Library

Available Indexes

Ballet-music from Faust /
Ch. Gounod ; arr. by Gaston Borch.


Main Author: Gounod, Charles, 1818-1893.
Related Names: Borch, Gaston 1871-1926.
Published: New York : C. Fischer, c1917.
Subjects: Operas > Operas / Excerpts, Arranged > Operas / Excerpts, Arranged / Scores and parts.
Piano trios, Arranged > Piano trios, Arranged / Scores and parts.
Note: Publisher's no.: B 1677.
Caption title.
Arr. for violin, violoncello, and piano.
Physical Description: 1 score (22 p.) + 2 parts ; 31 cm.
Locate a Print Version: Find in a library


Item Link Original Source
Full University of California
Full University of California
Full view University of California
View HathiTrust MARC record