Catalog Record: Vierter Nachtrag zur Gesammtausgabe der Werke | Hathi Trust Digital Library


Vierter Nachtrag zur Gesammtausgabe der Werke / von Pierluigi da Palestrina ; ausgearbeitet von Franz Xaver Haberl.

Main Author: Palestrina, Giovanni Pierluigi da, 1525?-1594.
Related Names: Haberl, Fr. X. 1840-1910.
Language(s): Latin ; Italian
Published: Leipzig : Breitkopf & Härtel, [1907?]
Subjects: Lute music.
Vocal music > Scores.
Note: Foreword by Fr. X. Haberl in German, dated 1907.
Vocal music, principally motets, masses and madrigals; some works arr. for lute.
Physical Description: 1 score (xii, 129 p.) : port. ; 35 cm.
Locate a Print Version: Find in a library

Catalog Search
Bibliographic search (Title, Author, Subject, ISBN/ISSN, Publisher, Series Title, or Year of Publication) of all HathiTrust items

Experimental Search
Full-text search of a small subset of HathiTrust items

Build & View Custom Collections

Go to Public Collections to browse other people's collections. Items from these collections can be copied into your own private collection.

Create your own Private Collection by searching or browsing to find items of interest and then adding them to a collection.

Full-text searching is available within public or private collections, and within individual items.


Search Tips

Phrase Searching

Use quotes to search an exact phrase: e.g. "occult fiction"


Use * or ? to search for alternate forms of a word. Use * to stand for several characters, and ? for a single character: e.g. optim* will find optimal, optimize or optimum; wom?n will find woman and women.

Boolean Searching

Use AND and OR between words to combine them with Boolean logic: e.g. (heart OR cardiac) AND surgery will find items about heart surgery or cardiac surgery. Boolean terms must be in uppercase.