Available Indexes

Nominations :
hearing before the Committee on Labor and Public Welfare, United States Senate, Ninety-fourth Congress, second session ...



Corporate Author: United States.
Language(s): English
Published: Washington : U.S. Govt. Print. Off., 1976.
Subjects: National Science Foundation (U.S.) > National Science Foundation (U.S.) / Officials and employees.
Note: Hearing held Sept. 28, 1976 on nominations of Harvey Allan Averch and Eloise Elizabeth Clark to be Assistant Directors of the National Science Foundation, and Raymond L. Bisplinghoff, Lloyd Miller Cooke, Herbert D. Doan, John R. Hogness, William F. Hueg, Jr., Marian E. Koshland, and Alexander Rich to be members of the National Science Board, National Science Foundation.
Physical Description: ii, 71 p. ; 24 cm.
Locate a Print Version: Find in a library


Item Link Original Source
Full view Purdue University
View HathiTrust MARC record