Catalog Record: Fürstin Ninetta : Operette in 3 Akten | HathiTrust Digital Library

Available Indexes

Fürstin Ninetta :
Operette in 3 Akten /
von Julius Bauer und Hugo Wittman ; Musik von Johann Strauss.


Main Author: Strauss, Johann, 1825-1899.
Related Names: Wittmann, Hugo 1839-1923., Bauer, Julius 1853-1941.
Published: Hamburg : Aug. Cranz, c1893.
Subjects: Operas > Operas / Vocal scores with piano.
Physical Description: 1 vocal score (170 p.) ; 28 cm.
Locate a Print Version: Find in a library


Item Link Original Source
  • Full view
  • University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
    View HathiTrust MARC record