Catalog Record: Organ music by New Zealand composers | HathiTrust Digital Library

Available Indexes

Organ music by New Zealand composers /
[selected and edited by Richard Apperley].


Related Names: Cantrill, Andrew. , Lodge, Martin. , Farquhar, David 1928-2007., Copperwheat, Eric. , Barnett, Maughan 1867-1938., Mews, Douglas 1918-1993., Utting, Craig. , Perkins, Andrew 1962-, Evans, Tecwyn 1971-, Dellow, Ronald. , Griffiths, David 1950-, Lilburn, Douglas 1915-2001., Apperley, Richard organist.
Published: Drumoak, Banchory, UK : Fagus Music, [2004?]
Subjects: Organ music > Organ music / New Zealand.
Note: Includes pref. in English.
Physical Description: 2 v. of music : facsim. ; 21 x 30 cm.
Locate a Print Version: Find in a library


Item Link Original Source
  • Limited (search only) v.1
  • Northwestern University
  • Limited (search only) v.2
  • Northwestern University
    View HathiTrust MARC record