Catalog Record: Deuxième sonate. (en 2 mouvements) | HathiTrust Digital Library

Available Indexes

Deuxième sonate.
[music] :
(en 2 mouvements) /
Béla Bartók.


Main Author: Bartók, Béla, 1881-1945.
Published: [New York] : Boosey & Hawkes, 1950, c1923.
Subjects: Violin and piano music.
Sonatas (Violin and piano) > Sonatas (Violin and piano) / Scores and parts.
Note: Copyright 1923 by Universal Edition.
Physical Description: score (35 p.) and 1 part ; 31 cm.
Locate a Print Version: Find in a library


Item Link Original Source
Full viewno.2 Pennsylvania State University
Full viewno.2 1950 Pennsylvania State University
View HathiTrust MARC record