Catalog Record: Samson and Delilah. opera in 3 acts | HathiTrust Digital Library

Available Indexes

Samson and Delilah.
[music] :
opera in 3 acts /
English version by M. J. Barnett. Music by C. Saint-Saëns. Chorus parts in score.


Main Author: Saint-Saëns, Camille, 1835-1921.
Language(s): English
Published: Boston : O. Ditson Co., c1895.
Subjects: Operas > Operas / Excerpts > Operas / Excerpts / Vocal scores with piano.
Note: With piano acc.
Physical Description: score (90 p.) ; 27 cm.
Locate a Print Version: Find in a library


Item Link Original Source
Full view Pennsylvania State University
View HathiTrust MARC record