Catalog Record: Symphonie pathétique : no. 6, op. 74 | HathiTrust Digital Library

Available Indexes

Symphonie pathétique :
no. 6, op. 74 /
composée par P. Tschaïkowsky ; für das Pianoforte zu vier Händen bearbeitet vom Componisten


Main Author: Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilich, 1840-1893
Language(s): No linguistic content
Published: Leipzig : R. Forberg, [189-?]
Subjects: Piano music (4 hands), Arranged
Symphonies (Piano, 4 hands), Arranged
Physical Description: 97 p. of music ; 33 cm
Locate a Print Version: Find in a library


Item Link Original Source
Full view University of California