Catalog Record: Concerto for piano in D minor | HathiTrust Digital Library

Available Indexes

Concerto for piano in D minor.
Reduction for 2 pianos by Gábor Darvas


Main Author: Bach, Carl Philipp Emanuel, 1714-1788.
Language(s): No linguistic content
Published: Budapest, Editio Musica; sole selling agents: Boosey & Hawkes Music Publishers, 1968
Subjects: Concertos (Harpsichord with string orchestra) > Concertos (Harpsichord with string orchestra) / Solo with piano.
Physical Description: score (70 p.) 31 cm
Locate a Print Version: Find in a library


Item Link Original Source
Limited (search only) University of California
View HathiTrust MARC record