Catalog Record: Concerto no. I for the piano : op. 15 | HathiTrust Digital Library

Available Indexes

Concerto no. I for the piano :
op. 15 /
Ludwig van Beethoven ; provided with fingering and with a complete arrangement, for piano, of the orchestral accompaniment by Franz Kullak ; the introduction and notes translated from the German by Theodore Baker


Main Author: Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827
Related Names: Kullak, Franz
Language(s): No linguistic content
Published: New York : G. Schirmer, c1901.
Subjects: Concertos (Piano) > Concertos (Piano) / 2-piano scores
Physical Description: vi p., score (81 p.) ; 31 cm
Locate a Print Version: Find in a library


Item Link Original Source
Full view University of California