Catalog Record: Shakespeare; a play in five episodes | HathiTrust Digital Library

Available Indexes

a play in five episodes,
by H. F. Rubinstein and Clifford Bax; with a preface by A. W. Pollard.



Main Author: Rubinsteïn, Harold Frederick, 1891-
Related Names: Bax, Clifford 1886-1962.
Language(s): English
Published: Boston, Houghton Mifflin, 1921
Subjects: Shakespeare, William, > Shakespeare, William, / 1564-1616 > Shakespeare, William, / 1564-1616 / In literature.
Physical Description: 117 p. 20 cm.
Locate a Print Version: Find in a library service is not available from this catalog. Search Worldcat


Item Link Original Source
Full view New York Public Library
View HathiTrust MARC record