Catalog Record: The Nobel prize winners in literature, 1901-1931 | HathiTrust Digital Library

Available Indexes

The Nobel prize winners in literature, 1901-1931,
by Annie Russell Marble.


Main Author: Marble, Annie Russell, 1864-1936.
Language(s): English
Published: New York, D. Appleton and company, 1932.
Subjects: Nobel, Alfred Bernhard, > Nobel, Alfred Bernhard, / 1833-1896.
Literature > Literature / History and criticism.
Nobel Prizes.
Note: "Chronological list of Nobel prize winners in literature": p. 395-396.
Physical Description: xix, 441 p. front., ports. 21 cm.
Locate a Print Version: Find in a library


Item Link Original Source
Full view University of California