Catalog Record: Fidelio; an opera in two acts | HathiTrust Digital Library

Available Indexes

an opera in two acts.
Libretto by Joseph Sonnleithner. With successive revisions by Stephan van Breuning and Friedrich Treitschke. Vocal score rev. by Gustav F. Kogel. English version by Theodore Baker. With an essay on the story of the opera by H.E. Krehbiel.


Main Author: Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827.
Published: New York, G. Schirmer, c1907.
Subjects: Operas > Operas / Vocal scores with piano.
Physical Description: xiv, 262 p.
Locate a Print Version: Find in a library


Item Link Original Source
Full view University of California