Record Citations | HathiTrust Digital Library

Available Indexes

Back to Record

Back to Record

Sechs Orchester-Lieder, op. 8.
Klavierauszug von Anton v. Webern.

APA Citation

Schoenberg, A., Webern, A. (1911). Sechs Orchester-Lieder, op. 8. Wien: Universal-Edition.

MLA Citation

Schoenberg, Arnold, 1874-1951, and Anton Webern. Sechs Orchester-Lieder, Op. 8. Wien: Universal-Edition, 1911.

Warning: These citations may not always be complete (especially for serials).