Catalog Record: Faust : a lyric drama in five acts | HathiTrust Digital Library

Available Indexes

Faust :
a lyric drama in five acts /
book by J. Barbier and M. Carré ; music by Charles Gounod ; vocal score by Léo Delibes ; English version by H. F. Chorley ; revised and extended by Charles Fonteyn Manney ; with an introductory essay by Philip Hale.


Main Author: Gounod, Charles, 1818-1893.
Related Names: Hale, Philip 1854-1934., Manney, Charles Fonteyn 1872-1951., Chorley, Henry Fothergill 1808-1872., Delibes, Léo 1836-1891., Goethe, Johann Wolfgang von 1749-1832., Carré, Michel 1819-1872., Barbier, Jules 1825-1901.
Language(s): French ; English
Published: Boston : Oliver Ditson, [c1914]
Subjects: Operas > Operas / Vocal scores with piano.
Physical Description: xiii p., vocal score (323 p.) : port ; 28 cm.
Locate a Print Version: Find in a library


Item Link Original Source
Full view Harvard University
Full view University of California
View HathiTrust MARC record