Record Citations | HathiTrust Digital Library

Available Indexes

Back to Record

Back to Record

Petite suite :
piano, four hands.
Edited by Joseph Prostakoff

APA Citation

Debussy, C., Prostakoff, J. (1968). Petite suite: piano, four hands. New York: G. Schirmer.

MLA Citation

Debussy, Claude, 1862-1918, and Joseph Prostakoff. Petite Suite: Piano, Four Hands. New York: G. Schirmer, 1968.

Warning: These citations may not always be complete (especially for serials).