Record Citations | HathiTrust Digital Library

Available Indexes

Back to Record

Back to Record

Three pieces for piano /
Brian Ferneyhough

APA Citation

Ferneyhough, B. (1971). Three pieces for piano. London: Edition Peters.

MLA Citation

Ferneyhough, Brian, 1943-. Three Pieces for Piano. London: Edition Peters, 1971.

Warning: These citations may not always be complete (especially for serials).