Record Citations | HathiTrust Digital Library

Available Indexes

Back to Record

Back to Record

Conversations :
six pieces for piano : op. 19 /
Walter Aschaffenburg.

APA Citation

Aschaffenburg, W. (1973). Conversations: six pieces for piano : op. 19. [S.l.]: W. Aschaffenburg.

MLA Citation

Aschaffenburg, Walter, 1927-2005. Conversations: Six Pieces for Piano : Op. 19. [S.l.]: W. Aschaffenburg, 1973.

Warning: These citations may not always be complete (especially for serials).