Catalog Record: Thaïs, an opera in three acts and seven scenes | HathiTrust Digital Library

Available Indexes

an opera in three acts and seven scenes;
book by Louis Gallet from the novel by Anatole France, music by Jules Massenet.


Main Author: Massenet, Jules, 1842-1912.
Related Names: France, Anatole 1844-1924., Gallet, Louis 1835-1898.
Language(s): English ; French
Published: New York, C. E. Burden, c1907.
Subjects: Operas > Operas / Librettos.
Physical Description: 36 p. 25 cm.
Locate a Print Version: Find in a library


Item Link Original Source
Full view University of California
View HathiTrust MARC record