Available Indexes

Izbrannye eti͡udy i pʹesy sovetskikh kompozitorov dli͡a fortepiano =
Selected studies and pieces by Soviet composers for piano /
[redakt͡sii͡a L. Nikolaeva, A. Lapchinskogo i B. Tit͡sa].



Related Names: Tit͡s, B. , Lapchinskiĭ, A. , Nikolaev, L.
Language(s): No linguistic content
Published: Moskva : Muzyka, 2008-
Subjects: Piano music.
Note: Vol. 2 contains works by V. Deshevov, A. Eshpai, S. Protopopov, D. Kabalevskii, V. Ziring and A. Pakhmutova.
Vol. 2 reprinted from 1952 ed.
Physical Description: v. of music ; 30 cm.
Locate a Print Version: Find in a library


Item Link Original Source
Limited (search only) v.2 University of Michigan
View HathiTrust MARC record