Available Indexes

Fifteen sermons
by William Rollinson Whittingham, fourth bishop of Maryland.



Main Author: Whittingham, William Rollinson, 1805-1879.
Language(s): English
Published: New York, D. Appleton and Co., 1880.
Subjects: Episcopal Church > Episcopal Church / Sermons.
Sermons, American.
Physical Description: 312 p. 20 cm.
Locate a Print Version: Find in a library


Item Link Original Source
Full view University of Wisconsin - Madison
Full view Princeton University
View HathiTrust MARC record