Record Citations | HathiTrust Digital Library

Available Indexes

Back to Record

Back to Record

Norsk lyrik efter 1814 /
i udvalg ved K. A. Winter-hjelm.

APA Citation

Winterhjelm, K. A. (Kristian Anastas). (1882). Norsk lyrik efter 1814. 4. udg. Kristiania (Oslo): A. Cammermeyer.

MLA Citation

Winterhjelm, K. A. (Kristian Anastas), 1843-1915. Norsk Lyrik Efter 1814. 4. udg. Kristiania (Oslo): A. Cammermeyer, 1882.

Warning: These citations may not always be complete (especially for serials).