Catalog Record: Zwei Konzerte für Orgel und Orchester | HathiTrust Digital Library

Available Indexes

Zwei Konzerte für Orgel und Orchester /
Josef Gabriel Rheinberger.


Main Author: Rheinberger, Josef, 1839-1901.
Related Names: Rheinberger, Josef 1839-1901.
Language(s): No linguistic content
Published: München : Musikproduktion Höflich, 2007.
Subjects: Concertos (Organ) > Concertos (Organ) / Scores.
Note: Publisher's no.: Study score 714.
Preface in English and German.
Reprint of the editions: Leipzig : Kistner, 1884 (op. 137) and Leipzig : Forberg, 1894 (op. 177)
Physical Description: 1 score (vii, 39, 50 p.) ; 24 cm.
Locate a Print Version: Find in a library


Item Link Original Source
Limited (search only) University of Michigan