Catalog Record: Faust : opera in five acts | HathiTrust Digital Library

Available Indexes

Faust :
opera in five acts /
by Jules Barbier and Michel Carré ; new English translation by Alfred Corn ; music by Charles Gounod.


Main Author: Gounod, Charles, 1818-1893.
Related Names: Goethe, Johann Wolfgang von 1749-1832, Carré, Michel 1819-1872., Barbier, Jules 1825-1901.
Language(s): English
Published: New York : Metropolitan Opera Guild, c1989.
Subjects: Faust, > Faust, / d. ca. 1540 > Faust, / d. ca. 1540 / Drama.
Operas > Operas / Librettos.
Physical Description: 109 p. ; 18 cm.
Locate a Print Version: Find in a library


Item Link Original Source
Limited (search only) University of Michigan
View HathiTrust MARC record