Catalog Record: Compositionen | HathiTrust Digital Library

Available Indexes

Compositionen /
von Edvard Grieg ; für Violine und Pianoforte bearbeitet von Emile Sauret.


Main Author: Grieg, Edvard, 1843-1907.
Related Names: Grieg, Edvard 1843-1907., Sauret, Émile 1852-1920.
Published: Leipzig : C.F. Peters, [1884?]
Subjects: Violin and piano music, Arranged > Violin and piano music, Arranged / Scores and parts.
Note: Publisher's no.: Edition Peters No. 2176a
Cover title: Brautzug und Carneval = Marche nuptiale, Carnaval = Bridal procession, Carnaval.
Arr. for violin and piano; originally for piano solo.
Physical Description: 1 score (23 p.) + 1 part (8 p.) ; 31 cm.
Locate a Print Version: Find in a library


Item Link Original Source
  • Full view
  • University of Michigan
    View HathiTrust MARC record