Available Indexes

Concert für das Pianoforte mit Begleitung des Orchesters, Op. 10 /
componirt von Ignaz Brüll ; f. Pianoforte solo.



Main Author: Brüll, Ignaz, 1846-1907.
Published: Berlin : Ed. Bote & G. Bock, [1874?]
Subjects: Concertos (Piano) > Concertos (Piano) / Parts (solo)
Note: Piano solo part; includes piano reduction of orchestral cues and interludes.
Online version: Part of: Music Library scores collection / University of Michigan Library.
Physical Description: 57 p. of music ; 33 cm.
Locate a Print Version: Find in a library


Item Link Original Source
Full view University of Michigan
View HathiTrust MARC record