Catalog Record: Waltzes, op. 39 | HathiTrust Digital Library

Available Indexes

Waltzes, op. 39 /
Johannes Brahms ; arranged for the piano by the composer from the original for piano, four-hands ; the pedal indications and fingering by Arthur Whiting.


Main Author: Brahms, Johannes, 1833-1897.
Related Names: Whiting, Arthur.
Published: New York : G. Schirmer ; [199-?] c1916.
Subjects: Waltzes.
Piano music, Arranged.
Physical Description: 27 p. of music ; 31 cm.
Locate a Print Version: Find in a library


Item Link Original Source
Full view University of Michigan