Catalog Record: Drei Sonaten für Violine und Basso continuo | HathiTrust Digital Library

Available Indexes

Drei Sonaten für Violine und Basso continuo /
Rupert Ignaz Mayr.


Main Author: Mayr, Rupert Ignaz, 1646-1712.
Published: Altötting : A. Coppenrath, [1998].
Subjects: Variations (Violin and continuo) > Variations (Violin and continuo) / Scores.
Violin and continuo music > Violin and continuo music / Scores.
Sonatas (Violin and continuo) > Sonatas (Violin and continuo) / Scores.
Note: Errata slip glued inside front cover.
Figured bass realized for keyboard instrument.
Edited from a ms. in the Musikarchiv des Minoritenkonvents, Vienna (Hs. 726; no. 67, 68, and 102).
Physical Description: 1 score (24 p.) ; 30 cm.
Locate a Print Version: Find in a library


Item Link Original Source
Limited (search only) University of Michigan