Catalog Record: Ma mère l'oye : cinq pièces enfantines | HathiTrust Digital Library

Available Indexes

Ma mère l'oye :
cinq pièces enfantines /
Maurice Ravel ; transcription pour piano seul [par Jacques Charlot].


Main Author: Ravel, Maurice, 1875-1937.
Related Names: Charlot, Jacques.
Published: Paris : Éditons Durand ; [198-?] c1910.
Subjects: Suites (Piano), Arranged.
Note: For piano solo; originally for piano, 4 hands.
Physical Description: 18 p. of music ; 31 cm.
Locate a Print Version: Find in a library


Item Link Original Source
Full view University of Michigan
Full view Michigan State University