Catalog Record: Le streghe : op. 8 : for violin and piano | HathiTrust Digital Library

Available Indexes

Le streghe :
op. 8 : for violin and piano /
Niccolo Paganini ; revised with exact bowings and fingerings by Fritz Kreisler.


Main Author: Paganini, Nicolò, 1782-1840.
Related Names: Kreisler, Fritz 1875-1962
Published: Boca Raton, Fla. : Masters Music Publications, [1991]
Subjects: Violin with orchestra > Violin with orchestra / Solo with piano.
Note: Originally for violin and orchestra.
Physical Description: 1 score (15 p.) + 1 part (6 p.) ; 32 cm.
Locate a Print Version: Find in a library


Item Link Original Source
Limited (search only) University of Michigan