Available Indexes

Four Wisconsin counties, prairie and forest /
by Joseph Schafer.



Main Author: Schafer, Joseph, 1867-1941.
Language(s): English
Published: Madison : State Historical Society of Wisconsin, 1927.
Subjects: Ozaukee County (Wis.)
Milwaukee County (Wis.)
Racine County (Wis.)
Kenosha County (Wis.)
Note: The four counties discussed are Kenosha, Racine, Milwaukee, and Ozaukee.
Half-title: Publications of the State historical society of Wisconsin.
Physical Description: vii, 429 p. : ill., maps. ; 23 cm.
Locate a Print Version: Find in a library


Item Link Original Source
Full view University of Michigan
View HathiTrust MARC record