Record Citations | HathiTrust Digital Library

Available Indexes

Back to Record

Back to Record

Eight lectures on theoretical physics,
delivered at Columbia university in 1909, by Max Planck; tr. by A. P. Wills.

APA Citation

Planck, M., Wills, A. Potter. (1915). Eight lectures on theoretical physics. New York: Columbia university press.

MLA Citation

Planck, Max, 1858-1947, and Albert Potter Wills. Eight Lectures On Theoretical Physics. New York: Columbia university press, 1915.

Warning: These citations may not always be complete (especially for serials).